Welcome to the Healing Bowl! It has been upgraded and re-energised. Time for freely given distant healing @ Source Of Healing!

The Healing Bowl at Source Of Healing has gone through an energy upgrade. Since it was first created way back in 2012, the Healing Bowl has helped hundreds of people aiding in there return back to wholeness. I then tune in on average once sometimes twice a week and connect to the healing bowl, amplifying and adding to the energies with guidance from Angels and the world of spirit sending out additional healing energy. I find the whole process fascinating ever week. After the last direct distant healing session over Easter I was urged to upgrade the sources of energies which create the never ending flow of blended healing light. So I set aside some time to do this with the Angels and Beings of Light who I work with on this and who maintain this at all times. Sorry for any delays. I guess that has been down to my own busy schedule in my personal life. But WE did it and it’s now ready to go! So sit back, relax and enjoy the new upgraded balanced energies which have been brought forward for all of you on your journey back to perfect health and balance!

The perfect aid for anyone who needs a little extra help during an illness or trauma.

A full description on the Healing Bowl and Prayer Bowl with what they are all about can be found when you click on either of the links below. This is where you requests for healing and prayers can be amplified by placing them into the comments section.

Continue reading